Skip to main navigation.

Vic Russell

Lazy River (District 1)

District #1 is described as: North boundary is Spring River Road and its extension east and west. West boundary is the Lane County and the Deschutes County line. South boundary is the south line of Township 20 South, which is about 1.5 miles north of the intersection of State Rec Road and Highway 97. East boundary is approximately eight miles east of Highway 97.


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo